(860) 350-6888
   132 Danbury Rd. New Milford, CT

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

This is my favorite restaurant. I come here when I visit my family in NYS. I live in Florida.

Karl 

This is my favorite restaurant. I come here when I visit my family in NYS. I live in Florida.

Oct 25, 2018

I absolutely LOVE this buffet 🙂 There is a very large selection to choose from & I really enjoy that because it offers everything I expect and more.

kayla 

I absolutely LOVE this buffet 🙂 There is a very large selection to choose from & I really enjoy that because it offers everything I expect and more. If its my choice I love coming as soon as they open at 11 am I believe because everything is supposed to be fresh. Actually speaking of that, the last time I came here at 11 am opening I was in shock because the food wasn't fresh and it was my birthday so I was really upset because I am not even from the New Milford area, so I could have enjoyed it more so I hope the next time I go here when opening I expect it to be FRESH!!!!

Jul 15, 2014

been going since the place has open so far food always been very good

chimom 

been going since the place has open so far food always been very good

Jul 13, 2014

This place is great for family gathering. The food is great! Especially sushi!. Prices are reasonable. You get to choose over 100 items. The staffs ar

anonym user 

This place is great for family gathering. The food is great! Especially sushi!. Prices are reasonable. You get to choose over 100 items. The staffs are very nice and personable. My son accidentally broke the glass, and instantly comes three waitress to clean the mess. The services are just excellent!!!!. I strongly recommend this place

Aug 04, 2013

THis is the best buffet I ever been to. reasonable price, great service, great varieties. Definitely coming back

anonym user 

THis is the best buffet I ever been to. reasonable price, great service, great varieties. Definitely coming back

Mar 12, 2013

They key to eating here is to go for dinner on the weekends. The all u can eat buffet includes, crab legs, clams, shrimp cocktail, salmon, marinated m

anonym user 

They key to eating here is to go for dinner on the weekends. The all u can eat buffet includes, crab legs, clams, shrimp cocktail, salmon, marinated mussels,& much more! & thats just the appetizer area! They also have a Chinese food section. An American section that includes stuffed shrimp, stuffed mushrooms, mashed potatoes, beef with mushrooms, breaded scallops, hot seafood medley, creamed spinach & more. A carving station with roast beef, bourbon chicken, sliced turkey and other meats plus meats on special. They have pizza, chicken fingers & other kids favorites. A few different soups like miso soup & others. They also have sushi & sushi rolls that are rather good for the price! Plus for the all u can eat price, You cant go wrong! All though I would not suggest any of the ice cream. If your skeptical about any of the food than only take one thing on your plate & if you dont like it DONT GET ANOTHER!! IT IS all you can eat after all. It doesn't take a rocket scientist to figure that out!! Pile up on what you like!!!!! & you'll get your money's worth!!!!!! It didnt take me long to figure that out! 😉 Eat smart for your money !

Dec 15, 2012

This is an excellent restaurant and I highly recommend going there. I used to eat in the buffet fairly often, and was always satisfied by the prices,

Gabi 

This is an excellent restaurant and I highly recommend going there. I used to eat in the buffet fairly often, and was always satisfied by the prices, quality of the food, and the customer service! the restaurant is clean, and nicely decorated and maintained. The sushi and sashimi tastes great and has GREAT prices! Overall, I would say this is by far one of the best buffets and grills I have ever eaten in. Bon Appetit

Aug 25, 2011

The poor reviews are almost identical. Sounds like they were written by the same person or the competition! The food is terrific (always replaced as n

anonym user 

The poor reviews are almost identical. Sounds like they were written by the same person or the competition! The food is terrific (always replaced as needed). The waitstaff are polite and try to please. It's a family place and the only problem is overeating because the selection is so varied. Well worth the trip and the very reasonable price

Aug 16, 2011

I read one of the reviews in shock - shame on the writer. There isn't a bad or rude person in the entire establishment. The food is wonderful, service

anonym user 

I read one of the reviews in shock - shame on the writer. There isn't a bad or rude person in the entire establishment. The food is wonderful, service is fast and polite. The variety of foods is phenomenal, and the price is very affordable. I have gone to Royal Buffet about 15 times now; my granddaughter loves feeding the koi fish. Take your family - you won't be disappointed. Enjoy!

Aug 14, 2011

Went to the restaurant with low expectations with these bad reviews; however we were pleasently serprised. We were in shock on the veriaty of the wide

anonym user 

Went to the restaurant with low expectations with these bad reviews; however we were pleasently serprised. We were in shock on the veriaty of the wide selection and freshness of the food. Sushi was great and the chef was not intimidating as stated in prevous reviews. Great atomosphere and decerations, the Koi fish really add a nice touch

Aug 07, 2011

Royal Buffet & Grill New Milford 860-350-6888 132 Danbury Rd. New Milford CT, USA 4.6 5.0 19 19 This is my favorite restaurant. I come here when I visit my family in NYS. I live in Florida.
Page:
12