(860) 350-6888
   132 Danbury Rd. New Milford, CT

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Our family enjoys eating here every once in a while. The food is good and although the selection is a bit limited, the sushi is always fresh and good.

anonym user 

Our family enjoys eating here every once in a while. The food is good and although the selection is a bit limited, the sushi is always fresh and good. Although the sushi is great, the sushi chef needs a few lessons in manners. Besides the not always friendly service, the food and the atmosphere are great and we thoroughly enjoy coming here. Keep up the good work

Jul 06, 2011

Royal Buffet is very clean and the food is good! but the honey shrimp and chicken and broccoli needs more sauce it's very dry. The quality of the food

Donna 

Royal Buffet is very clean and the food is good! but the honey shrimp and chicken and broccoli needs more sauce it's very dry. The quality of the food is much better than other chinese buffets in Conneticut. And the desserts are so much better too

May 16, 2011

Absolutely love this place. The food is wonderful and everything is so clean. The staff is very friendly and attentive. Would recommend this to anyone

User 1583 

Absolutely love this place. The food is wonderful and everything is so clean. The staff is very friendly and attentive. Would recommend this to anyone,anytime

Aug 22, 2010

This is probably the best chinese buffet around here. There are a variety of food choices. They are always fresh and delicious. The environment is als

Sandi Manzano 

This is probably the best chinese buffet around here. There are a variety of food choices. They are always fresh and delicious. The environment is also spacious and comfortable. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a great place to eat

Aug 04, 2010

A lot of choices, very good seafood, and chicken and pork also! Food is almost always hot or at least at a good temperature. Really good ice cream and

Kyle hine 

A lot of choices, very good seafood, and chicken and pork also! Food is almost always hot or at least at a good temperature. Really good ice cream and cakes. I recommend it to anyone who likes seafood, chicken, and sushi, because this is the buffet you want! 😀 And for those who know or been to Union Buffet in Danbury, Royal Buffet is better-just to let you know :

Jul 27, 2010

the food is always good and nice and fresh we tell all of are friends too try the royal buffet. its the best around marie & ton

marie 

the food is always good and nice and fresh we tell all of are friends too try the royal buffet. its the best around marie & ton

Jul 15, 2009

THE FOOD WAS ABSOLUTELY TASTY!! FOR THE RECENT VISIT, THE SERVICE WAS ATTENTIVE AND THE HOST / BARTENDER, THE BEST IN TOWN I'D SAY!! KEEP UP THE GOOD

PIRWIN 

THE FOOD WAS ABSOLUTELY TASTY!! FOR THE RECENT VISIT, THE SERVICE WAS ATTENTIVE AND THE HOST / BARTENDER, THE BEST IN TOWN I'D SAY!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AND I'LL TELL ALL MY PEOPLE AND FRIENDS.... THIS IS JUST A GOOD PLACE TO COME, SPECIALLY FOR THE UNIQUE DRINK THAT HAVE!! LOVE THE "BLOOD ORANGE COSMO"!! GUY FROM KEN

Jan 13, 2009

Love this place...always clean and the food is fresh and delicious. The variety is excellent. I've been to many Chinese buffets including Flushing and

Iwodin 

Love this place...always clean and the food is fresh and delicious. The variety is excellent. I've been to many Chinese buffets including Flushing and Chinatown and Royal Buffet is one of the best and so reasonably priced, too. Only wish it were closer. The buffets in Westchester pale by comparison

Dec 24, 2008

Walking into this restaurant was one of the best decisions we made while deciding on a place to try for dinner. Everything about our experience was gr

mirandabeverly 

Walking into this restaurant was one of the best decisions we made while deciding on a place to try for dinner. Everything about our experience was great, from the atmosphere, food, and service. This is one of our new favorite places to be.

Aug 23, 2008

Royal Buffet & Grill New Milford 860-350-6888 132 Danbury Rd. New Milford CT, USA 4.6 5.0 19 19 This is my favorite restaurant. I come here when I visit my family in NYS. I live in Florida.
Page:
12